Power Home Remodeling Group

Roof Reviews

Below, please find previously posted reviews related to Power Home Remodeling Group roofing purchase and installations.

Post A Review

Submitted by: Linda B., Silver Spring, MD on 2014-08-06

Roofing

Review:The salesman was very knowledgeable and convincing. The method of installation and materials used were top-notch. They were what I knew that I wanted the...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: April L., Chicago, IL on 2014-08-06

Roofing

Review:They have great customer service and a great product. My overall satisfaction is great. Everyone was here when they said they would be here and...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: R.S.R.,  , NY on 2014-08-04

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group has done excellent work, and they are professional. From the salesman to the guys that installed it, they were all exceptional.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Tanya B., Dundee, IL on 2014-08-02

Roofing

Review:The product speaks for itself. The professionalism of the installers and the salesperson far surpassed my expectations. I appreciated that the project timelines were met...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Arthur C., Haskell, NJ on 2014-07-10

Roofing

Review:We were in the market for a roof and we saw Power Home Remodeling Group's product at a flea market. From top to bottom everyone...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Patricia S., Cherry Hill, NJ on 2014-07-10

Roofing

Review:I was impressed by the knowledge the young men had about the product and I was impressed with the product itself. Maybe I could have...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Carl G., Bryn Athyn, PA on 2014-07-10

Roofing

Review:I felt that everything was competently done. The people who provided the service certainly knew what they were doing. I felt very happy about their...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Helene J., Walkersville, MD on 2014-07-10

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group's representatives were very friendly and seemed to know the product well. We felt like we were getting a very good roof...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: A.W.A., Windsor, CT on 2014-07-10

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group was very professional, they were very reliable, and their follow-up was great. I would recommend them to any homeowner who wants...
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Tmitri Z., Alexandria, VA on 2014-07-09

Roofing

Review:We recently had our roof replaced by Power HRG, and the result was entirely satisfactory. We chose Power for a very simple reason; they offered...
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Mike T., Annapolis, MD on 2014-07-03

Roofing

Review:We were extremely pleased with the installation of our new work. It was easily completed in one day. Several of our neighbors commented on the...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: J.M.A., Addison, IL on 2014-07-03

Roofing

Review:It was wonderful from beginnig to end. They made it very comfortable to deal with them. They have a quality product and we're happy with...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Charlotte J., Bensalem, PA on 2014-07-02

Roofing

Review:I found the quality of Power Home Remodeling Group very very good, and the quickness in which they got the job done was good. I...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: M.H.K., Middle River, MD on 2014-07-02

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling worked on my roof, the people that came by were extremely profession, the workers were very polite, and I didn't know they...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Irene C., Gwynn Oak, MD on 2014-07-02

Roofing

Review:We are very satisfied with the quality, appearance of the roof and very pleased with the insulation in the attic. I would recommend Power...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Anne L., Crystal Lake, IL on 2014-07-01

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remolding Group is very great to work with. They keep in contact with you when there is a delay with the project. I...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Janice I., New Castle, DE on 2014-07-01

Roofing

Review:I had an excellent experience with Power Home remodeling. They provided experts to help guide me through a confident decision in regards to their product....
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Chuck A., Catonsville, MD on 2014-07-01

Roofing

Review:I had two major projects done on my home by Power Home Remodeling Group and they did and excellent job. Their pricing is reasonable, the...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Kevin C., Berwyn, IL on 2014-06-30

Roofing

Review:Power was great to work with...they made the whole process seamless. The roofing system is impressive and uses high quality products....
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Sheila E., Oxon Hill, MD on 2014-06-30

Roofing

Review:The sales team really new there product. The roof installers arrived on time and completed the installation in one day and not a nail...
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Keith M., Kearny, NJ on 2014-06-30

Roofing

Review:From start to finish, working with Power Home Remodeling Group was an extraordinary experience. Every person that I dealt with was very knowledgeable and professional....
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Sarah S., Powder Springs, GA on 2014-06-29

Roofing

Review:Remarkablly good experience.Quick, efficient, professional, knowledgable, skilled craftsmen and just plain nice. Money well spent. I was challenged by some as to the wisdom of...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Leota P., Glen Burnie, MD on 2014-06-23

Roofing

Review:Power was very professional when they came. They did badger us into a sale. I would recommend them to a friend. I'm sure it's a...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: B.S.J., Manassas, VA on 2014-06-20

Roofing

Review:From the sales experience, to the quality of the install and the quality of the product, Power Home Remodeling Group is steps above any competitor...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Jere R., Marietta, GA on 2014-06-19

Roofing

Review:It was a pleasure working with all the employees. They were prompt, in fact early to the assignment and took time to explain the product....
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Jewel H., Philadelphia, PA on 2014-06-19

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group are an excellent company and their professionalism is great and they do good quality work. I would recommend them to anybody.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Bob B., Woonsocket, RI on 2014-06-11

Roofing

Review:I was very satisfied with the roof, insulation, solar sheeting that was put in my attic, and the garage door. I was also more then...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: M.P.K., Staten Island, NY on 2014-06-11

Roofing

Review:Power is a very professional, cost efficient, quick, and honest company. Everything they said they would do was done at the time and price they...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Carol L., Oreland, PA on 2014-06-11

Roofing

Review:My roofers were excellent. The people who insulated my attic and lined it were very good and they did it all in one day. I...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: J.S.J., Middle Island, NY on 2014-06-04

Roofing

Review:Power Home did a great job at a very good price. I am very glad that they did my roof, attic, and insulation. They ended...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: George L., Gardner, MA on 2014-05-24

Roofing

Review:I would recommend them to put on roofs. They installed it in just one day and did high quality work. If I were to do...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Arlene L., Burlington, NJ on 2014-05-21

Roofing

Review:The salesman was very professional, respectful, and not pushy. He answered all of my questions and explained everything about the roof and what I'd be...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: John K., West Chester, PA on 2014-05-17

Roofing

Review:You could not ask for anything more. Power Home Remodeling Group provided everything they said they would, and more. You will not go wrong if...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Georgie R., Baltimore, MD on 2014-05-17

Roofing

Review:The Power Home Remodeling Group was an unknown company to me before their salesperson arrived at my house. I was convinced by the way he...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: L.M.L., Middle Island, NY on 2014-05-12

Roofing

Review:I think Power Home Remodeling Group provides both excellent service, and products. I was completely satisfied with Power Home Remodeling Group, and I would recommend...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: J.W.S., Evergreen Park, IL on 2014-04-26

Roofing

Review:I am satisfied with the finished product of the roof, the materials used, the overall look, and the knowledge they gave me regarding my chimney.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Alfred I., Millburn, NJ on 2014-04-17

Roofing

Review:From beginning to end the entire project was smooth and stress free. Our consultant Chase was a pleasure. He was not only energetic and personable,...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Bruce B., Grasonville, MD on 2014-04-16

Roofing

Review:They came on the date that was given for them to complete the job. They were prompt and followed through in a timely manner. We...
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: O.H.E., Bronx, NY on 2014-04-16

Roofing

Review:If I had to describe them in three words, it would be professional, professional, professional. At every single level they were professional. My salesperson was...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Deborah G., Westport, CT on 2014-04-16

Roofing

Review:From the beginning when the sales representative came, it turned out to be a good experience. It became a learning experience. When they came they...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Arthur J., Ridgewood, NY on 2014-04-15

Roofing

Review:if you believe in the principle of "you get what you pay for" i think the product speaks for itself. The installers just...
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Dominick C., Point Pleasant Beach, NJ on 2014-03-29

Roofing

Review:POWER SALES REP WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PRODUCT. THE INSTALLERS WERE EFFICIENT . AND CLEAN. THEY EXPLAINED THE WORKINGS OF THE WINDOWS AND SHOWED...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Alex L., Merrick, NY on 2014-03-28

Roofing

Review:This is the second time I've worked with Power Home Remodeling Group and both times have been absolutely great. I would highly recommend this company.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Sushma M., Shelton, CT on 2014-03-25

Roofing

Review:The overall experience with the company was fantastic. The salesperson explained to us all the different options, he helped us choose all the products for...
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Patricia D., Crystal Lake, IL on 2014-03-18

Roofing

Review:The quality of the product sold itself. We were very happy with the installation and the entire process. We were also satisfied with the salesperson.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Arthur S., Orange, NJ on 2014-03-13

Roofing

Review:It can be very intimidating to pay so much for a roof, but the extent to which the protective layers beneath the finished roof work...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: James B., Tiverton, RI on 2014-03-13

Roofing

Review:The company did a great job. I am very pleased with their work, and I'd recommend them to anyone who needs work done. The crews...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Carl Y., Medford, MA on 2014-03-13

Roofing

Review:Power Home's workman and salespeople are some of the most well trained people in the business. Power Home did a very good job of getting...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Mark K., Dover, NJ on 2014-03-12

Roofing

Review:I was very satisfied with Power Home Remodeling Group from begin to end. I was satsified with the initial contact, installation crew and the final...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Andrew M., Franklin Park, NJ on 2014-03-12

Roofing

Review:I would recommend Power Home Remodeling for roofing needs. Their quality is exceptional, and their staff is very helpful. During this past snow storm the...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Michael T., East Brunswick, NJ on 2014-03-12

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group is a very professional company. They followed the schedule to a tee and did the work on time. Overall, it was...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Michael T., Yonkers, NY on 2014-03-10

Roofing

Review:If you are on the fence or not sure about your remodeling needs, trust me and go with Power Home Remodeling Group. They are fabulous...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Artina M., Social Circle, GA on 2014-03-10

Roofing

Review:A great company to do business with. They were knowledgeable. The expertise and workmanship were quality. I imagine the dollar amount was reasonable for the...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Anne M., West Chester, PA on 2014-03-10

Roofing

Review:I was very happy with the look and clean up process. The worker had very little to say, worked well and he was in and...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Michael L., Gilbertsville, PA on 2014-03-10

Roofing

Review:They are a company that doesn't cut corners, and does the job in a way that I would if I had time to. They are...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Joe B., Clifton Heights, PA on 2014-03-08

Roofing

Review:My dealings working with Power Home Remodeling Group was very satisfactory. I would refer Power Home Remodeling Group to anyone that would need a home...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Raj G., Hatboro, PA on 2014-03-08

Roofing

Review:The installation looks great, and Power Home Remodeling Group provided great service. We are very satisfied. I would recommend Power Home Remodeling Group to anyone...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Margaret B., Philadelphia, PA on 2014-03-08

Roofing

Review:My name is Margaret Bentil and Power Home Remodeling Group is very good. They do good job and I would recommend them to anyone who...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Jerold J., Potomac, MD on 2014-03-07

Roofing

Review:We are very pleased with the new roof installed by Power. The workers were very professional and expeditious and the workmanship was very high quality.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Rachel A., Dumfries, VA on 2014-03-07

Roofing

Review:Power Windows and Remodeling is a top notch company. From the sales rep to the pre-install to the actual installation all employees give a 100%...
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Mike B., Bordentown, NJ on 2013-11-01

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group is a professional organization from top to bottom. The installation and quality exceeded our expectations and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone who needed a roof replacement.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Hans D., Oak Park, IL on 2013-10-31

Roofing

Review:The presentation was professional, thorough and understandable. The warranty told me of the quality that the company has in their products and in their work. Since I haven't been able to inspect during rain, how the difficult points came out in the installation, I am withholding comment on that. Otherwise, everything was positive.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Karen H., Waldorf, MD on 2013-10-25

Roofing

Review:I am exceptionally pleased from start to finish. I think everyone was professional. My house looks phenomenal and stands out from all the houses that surround me. It's added a new beauty to my home and I really appreciate it.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: S.L.D., River Grove, IL on 2013-10-17

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group did a very good job on our project and the product looks great. So far everything seems to work well and we are very pleased.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Eric S., Waldorf, MD on 2013-10-17

Roofing

Review:They have a great product overall. It was definitely worth the money. I would recommend Power Home Remodeling Group to a friend or a family member.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Mary B., Manchester, NH on 2013-10-17

Roofing

Review:I am extremely pleased with my new roof. The quality of the product and the professionalism of the staff were outstanding. I would recommend this company for any of your future roofing needs.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Carl K., New Egypt, NJ on 2013-10-17

Roofing

Review:I was pleased from start to finish. The salesperson came out and explained the process. He told me Power Home Remodeling Group is a GAS certified roofing company. They showed me the difference between a typical roofing job and a roofing job done by Power. I was impressed. Although they showed cost differentials, I felt that the quality and the assurance I had on their roofing job would be money well spent. They were professional the minute they walked into my house to the minute they cleaned up my yard. They did everything they promised and then some.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Ryan K., West Chester, PA on 2013-10-17

Roofing

Review:I would say that they are easy to deal with. Their communication with the consumer as well as the actual product installation was excellent. I had a good experience, they are really good.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Teresa C., Plymouth Meeting, PA on 2013-10-17

Roofing

Review:I was most satisfied with my new roof and the appearance provided by Power Home Remodeling Group. Neighbors have stopped by to tell me how nice my home looks. A few of my neighbors have had work done by Power Home Remodeling Group.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Rita H., Willow Grove, PA on 2013-10-17

Roofing

Review:They do the job when they say they will do it, and it is always done in an efficient way. They also have good quality.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Carlos T., Medford, NY on 2013-10-10

Roofing

Review:The salesman was professional and explained everything in detail. He was very charismatic. He didn't put any sales pressure on us. Any question we asked, he was on point. He made us feel comfortable. He took his time and explained everything by detail. He answered all of our questions. It was great.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Scott R., Methuen, MA on 2013-10-04

Roofing

Review:I am very, very impressed with the quality of the materials and the constant communication from everyone at Power Home Remodeling Group. The sales rep and project manager exceeded our expectations. The roof looks great.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Nancella J., Herndon, VA on 2013-10-04

Roofing

Review:Our experience with Power Home Remodeling Group was entirely positive in all respects. The crew was professional and efficient. They exceeded all expectations in every regard.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Cathy G., Westfield, NJ on 2013-10-04

Roofing

Review:Everyone from Power Home Remodeling Group was polite and worked hard, especially in horrible conditions. The team was professional, polite, and hard-working. I had heard of Power Home Remodeling Group's name from the great work that they had done on some of the houses that were hit by hurricane Sandy. I heard about how strong this company was, and I knew that they had a good reputation.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: B.C.C., Silver Spring, MD on 2013-10-04

Roofing

Review:The experience of using Power for our roof and door installations was great. Their service was great. However, our experience with using Power for the installation of our e-shield was disappointing.
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Linda B., Newark, DE on 2013-10-03

Roofing

Review:The sales representative explained the products and the processes in great detail so I knew exactly what I was getting. The installers and the project manager did a great job of installing the product and keeping me apprised as to what was going on. Overall I was very impressed with the organization as a whole and the communication they provided.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Marcos T., Valley Stream, NY on 2013-10-03

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling is a very professional company, they do excellent work. The only issue I had was with the sales rep and how the financing would be paid, but other than that I was very satisfied with their job and the warranty is unbeatable.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Anna S., Bridgewater, NJ on 2013-10-03

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group is very profession with very good quality materials that they bring to the job site and they have very professional workers.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Marjorie K., White Plains, NY on 2013-09-30

Roofing

Review:I was happy with the experience Power Home Remodeling Group gave me. They arrived when they said they would, they did what they said they would, and overall the experience was completely satisfying.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: R.W.W., Roxbury, MA on 2013-09-30

Roofing

Review:Our experience with power house has truly left my home renewed, we have a brand new roof and it was presented in a very positive, honest presentation and with sincerity. Jeremy talked to us like he was talking to a family member and made us feel comfortable and he came forth as very honest. We never felt pressured and felt from the begging that this was the right company to work with.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Terry S., Dumont, NJ on 2013-09-28

Roofing

Review:I thought Power Home was very professional and knowledgeable about their work. The job went so smoothly, that we're using them again later this month. From beginning to end, we thought that the sales representative, the consultant, the inspector, and the installers were all very professional, well-mannered, and easy to work with.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Barbara S., Covington, GA on 2013-09-27

Roofing

Review:I am extremely pleased with the service that was provided. Everything was taken care of well, and their clean up was the best of any contractors we've worked with. They really went above and beyond to fix any problems. I'm also very satisfied with the lifetime warranty. I think the cost is up there, but compared with the warranty its very comparable.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Joseph K., Valley Stream, NY on 2013-09-27

Roofing

Review:So far, I am very satisfied with Power Home Remodeling Group. I plan to use their services for other projects I may have in the future.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Everett B., Flowery Branch, GA on 2013-09-27

Roofing

Review:The people who came out were very professional and convincing. They had good personalities and were very nice. I am very satisfied with it right now.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Z.Q.N., Collegeville, PA on 2013-09-27

Roofing

Review:Sales rep and manager are knowledgable and professional. Roofing installers come in and finish on time. New roof look good and so far so good.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Jessie H., Mount Rainier, MD on 2013-09-27

Roofing

Review:Over the summer, the apartment complex across the street from my home had roofing done. I had the opportunity to compare their work to Power Home Remodeling Group's work on my home. I found that there was no comparison when it came to how well the job was done and how disciplined the crew was. I am very pleased with the quality of the job.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: John M., Newark, DE on 2013-09-27

Roofing

Review:My experience with Power Home Remodeling Group was overall very good. The things that Power Home Remodeling Group said they were going to do, they did. The end result was very satisfactory and I would recommend their company for roofing.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Sharon H., Neptune, NJ on 2013-09-27

Roofing

Review:I was satisfied with the overall project provided by Power Home Remodeling Group. I love the presentation, the product and the customer satisfaction. They do not pressure you to choose.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Richard W., Baltimore, MD on 2013-08-31

Roofing

Review:All the people we dealt with from Power Home Remodeling, including salespeople, installers and the whole staff were professional, efficient and did good work. We are very happy with the work that has been done and they have made repairs and adjustments successfully.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: John W., Willow Grove, PA on 2013-08-28

Roofing

Review:The presenter was thorough. The project manager was very cordial and polite. He sought to it that everything was done efficiently the way they described. The crew were in and out before we knew it. There was no lagging and they were very clean.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: G.S.S., Silver Spring, MD on 2013-08-17

Roofing

Review:We had our roof replaced as well our gutters and had our home re insulated by Power.We have been more than pleased with the results. We've already begun to see a difference in our Energy bill. Everyone at Power was a pleasure to deal with from the intial salesman to the last of our 3 install teams. We'll definitely be looking to Power when we decide to make our next home improvement.
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Tim G., Acworth, GA on 2013-08-01

Roofing

Review:I would highly recommend Power Home Remodeling to my friends and family for any home improvement needs they might have. Power Home was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I plan on using them for future home improvement projects around my house.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Paul L., Elgin, IL on 2013-08-01

Roofing

Review:I was most satisfied with the professionalism of the presentation and I have read about the nest and all of that stuff. It is top of the line technology but I don't really care for it. There is no on and off switch. When you don't need the air I would like to just shut it off. I would have left the old one on instead of this thing.
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Robert L., Hyattsville, MD on 2013-08-01

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group is a very good company. I was very pleased with the work they did. They are not only good workers, but they were professional and courteous, other than one person. Other than that, I have not complaints.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: E.G.D., Folsom, PA on 2013-07-29

Roofing

Review:From beginning to end, the quality of the product and the professional workmanship proved to us we made the correct decision in having Power Home Remodeling Group remove the old product from our roof and install the superior product that was promised. We are very pleased with the outcome and the quality product and service we received. E.G.P.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Winfred M., Burlington, NJ on 2013-07-27

Roofing

Review:The process was very, very easy. There was pressure to purchase. But because the product was of such superior quality it was easy to decide with going through with the job. Winfred M.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Justin H., Danbury, CT on 2013-07-24

Roofing

Review:It was a high quality experience, it was very easy. The installation was satisfactory, it was very smooth. I got a good bang for the buck.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Jeremy B., Pennsburg, PA on 2013-07-24

Roofing

Review:Everyone from Power Home Remodeling Group was very professional in their work. From the sales representative to the installers, they were all very knowledgeable. They did a wonderful job on my project and I am pleased with the results.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Gene B., Holtsville, NY on 2013-07-24

Roofing

Review:The personnel of The Power Home Remodeling Group that I came into contact with were very professional and mostly knowledgeable of the job, including the installing of a new roof. What impressed me was the use of a top grade material in the job and the work force that was employed. As far as the clean up is concerned, I expected a more thorough job. At this point in time I am satisfied with the construction of my roof.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Susan G., Stratford, CT on 2013-07-24

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group was a breath of fresh air. We have had work done on our home in the past, Power delivered on all levels. The quality of the product, the installers, and the project manager are all top rate. Our roof started to leak before our scheduled install date, Power worked with us to get the job done sooner than we anticipated. The house looks great, new roof, new gutters, and new shutters. Thank you Power for working with us and making our home look like new!
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Searsann M., Pleasantville, NY on 2013-07-23

Roofing

Review:Even though it was a very lengthy discussion with the sales rep I managed to gain an understanding of what is to be expected in terms of the installation of the roof and I think they executed that job promptly within that day although there were some delays due to the weather. They did execute the job to my satisfaction.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Eugene F., Bordentown, NJ on 2013-07-19

Roofing

Review:The job went smooth. The installation went quick and they cleaned up the site very well. The staff were very professional. The experience met my expectations. I have happy with how the roof looks. It has been on for two months and still looks great. Eugene F.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Cyrus S., Pikesville, MD on 2013-07-17

Roofing

Review:Power is in a class by itself! We got value, quality, and professional service that was both courteous and thorough. We are VERY happy with Power and their work!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Teri M., Sandy Hook, CT on 2013-07-16

Roofing

Review:I can't praise them enough. They did a wonderful job. The fellows were very nice and professional. We are very pleased. I will recommend them to others.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Leonard D., Irvington, NY on 2013-07-15

Roofing

Review:Power home remodeling company was a positive experience from start to finish. All the people I dealt with knew their jobs seemed to care about what they were doing and in the end my new roof that they installed went on when they said without any problems and looks beautiful !!would give this company an A++ They are really great at what they do..
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Megan K., Mount Holly, NJ on 2013-07-15

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group provided a quick installation. I was satisfied with the products that they offered and with the quality of the work that they did.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: R.B.M., Trumbull, CT on 2013-07-12

Roofing

Review:The workers were very pleasant, they explained exactly what they were going to be doing, they showed me some discrepancies on my old roof, and they explained how they would correct them. They did an outstanding job in a short amount of time and there was total clean up afterwards. I have absolutely no complaints. I would recommend them to anyone needing that kind of work done.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: T.L.M., Danbury, CT on 2013-07-11

Roofing

Review:I thought the people from Power Home Remodeling Group were extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. The presentation convinced me that I was going to get not only the best quality job, but that was going to represent good value in the long run. I was extremely satisfied with their work.
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Andres M., Stratford, CT on 2013-07-09

Roofing

Review:If I had known of Power Home Remodeling Group previously I would have used them for my roof project as well. They are excellent and I am very satisfied with the work they have done for me.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Glenn R., Tinley Park, IL on 2013-07-08

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling was professional, high quality and gave us reliable service. I would definitely use them again and I have already recommended them to others.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Judith S., West Hartford, CT on 2013-07-08

Roofing

Review:I was really pleased with the job that was done. They did an excellent job with the roof, the gutters, and the attic. The installers were mostly professional and friendly: they answered questions when I needed them answered, and overall I was very quite pleased with them.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Joseph V., Ronkonkoma, NY on 2013-07-08

Roofing

Review:Everything went as scheduled when working with Power Home Remodeling Group. The installers arrived promptly and completed their work on time. They kept the work site clean and neat and we're very courteous!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Greg D., Maplewood, NJ on 2013-06-07

Roofing

Review:The product that Power Home Remodeling Group uses is excellent and I would recommend that if you are getting your roof redone it is a great product to use.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Ron B., Holbrook, MA on 2013-06-06

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group provided us with very good service and my issues were addressed quickly. Overall, I am pleased with quality of the finished product.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Juana R., Ozone Park, NY on 2013-06-01

Roofing

Review:I would recommend Power Home to anybody who wants to use them, because they're really professional. If they say they're going to do something or give a time that they plan to be there to do the work, they are always right on time. They are an honest company.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Teri N., Jackson, GA on 2013-05-15

Roofing

Review:Their quality and professionalism were wonderful and I would highly recommend Power Home Remodeling to anyone. I am happy with the product and the project manager was great.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Al H., Staten Island, NY on 2013-05-15

Roofing

Review:A very professional approach to the job. Everyone worked diligently on the job, everything was done very quickly and they did a good job cleaning up. I was very impressed with the clean up after completion.They were also very careful and took special precautions to not damage any of my plants.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Mike M., Hampton, NJ on 2013-05-15

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group was on time, although they had to reschedule. They did a very good job. I am happy that the roof they installed will last longer than I will.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Sherrill B., Trenton, NJ on 2013-05-15

Roofing

Review:I was very satisfied with the way that they installed the roof and that they did it in just one day. They cleaned up everything and a lot of times you will find nails afterwards, but I only found two. They did an excellent job.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Brian S., Piscataway, NJ on 2013-05-15

Roofing

Review:The sales representative was very knowledgeable. He took the time to work with us even though he was allergic to our dog. The workers cleaned up well after the job was done but there were just a few nails left behind. That is to be expected but it was a lot better than I thought it would be. I am overall pleased with my experience.
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Edward K., Ambler, PA on 2013-05-15

Roofing

Review:The whole team was very professional, the product offered was excellent, and the results are outstanding. We are very happy with it. Our realtor friend said a good roof would add to the value of our home. Now we are just hoping for longevity in the roof and ourselves.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: J.S.T., West Berlin, NJ on 2013-05-13

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group did a really great job on our home. I would recommend Power Home Remodling Group to anybody looking for new roof.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Harold D., Evergreen Park, IL on 2013-05-13

Roofing

Review:Everything they said and did was very good. I think that it was well put together. They have been in business for a long time, and were back up by Good Housekeeping. They put together materials no other roofer uses. I liked everything they did, and was well satisfied.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Roger H., Norristown, PA on 2013-05-11

Roofing

Review:I was very impressed with everyone connected with my job-sales, project manager, work crew, and follow-up. I couldn't believe they were able to remove and replace 2800 square feet of shingles, and 23 sheets of plywood in 5 hours. The cleanup was very thorough. I would definitely recommend Power Home Remodeling Group
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Sonia S., Hyattsville, MD on 2013-05-08

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group met my expectations, and the quality of work is great. It was done in a timely manner. I would recommend Power Home for anyone looking to do similar work.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Michelle D., Buffalo Grove, IL on 2013-05-07

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group was prompt, professional, and high quality. They followed through extremely well, and made sure that they we were satisfied. It was exactly what you would expect of a high quality company.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Scott S., Aurora, IL on 2013-05-07

Roofing

Review:I was most satisfied with the professionalism from Power Home Remodeling Group. I liked their cleanliness, quality of the products, and their warranty plans. Scott S.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Tracy S., West Berlin, NJ on 2013-05-07

Roofing

Review:I would highly recommend Power. They were professional and courteous, they did a great job, they cleaned up everything excellently after the job, and I very happy with the end results.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Mike L., Pasadena, MD on 2013-05-01

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling does quality work and were always punctual. They have a quality product and display exceptional professionalism when it comes to their roofing work.
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Al H., North Weymouth, MA on 2013-05-01

Roofing

Review:From the point of the sale, right up through the pre-installation visit, everyone from Power was extremely professional and knowledgeable. However I couldn't communicate with the crew that they sent here because none of them could readily speak English. I found that disconcerting to say the least, because if anything did happen I wouldn't be able to make them aware of it.
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Marisa D., Jamaica, NY on 2013-05-01

Roofing

Review:From the first consultation to the completion of the project everyone was successful in their job! I didn't believe they could do it all in one day and they exceed my expectations in that area and the clean up was immaculate!
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: David W., Cheltenham, MD on 2013-05-01

Roofing

Review:Their products are very good products and I love them! However, when they come to do the measurements, make sure the man knows what he is doing and that he is taking the right measurements. The installation went really well and the installers cleaned my home thoroughly once they were done. They were very courteous and overall, it was a good job.
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Ray R., Bellmore, NY on 2013-04-26

Roofing

Review:I have had dealings with other contractors in the past and my experience using Power Home Remodeling Group has been the best experience I have had with contractor.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Patricia R., Staten Island, NY on 2013-04-18

Roofing

Review:The service and quality Power Home Remodeling Group provides is very good. I would definitely recommend them to others. I am very satisfied with their service.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Aracelly B., Silver Spring, MD on 2013-04-12

Roofing

Review:I was very pleased with their professionalism and courteous behavior. They explained everything well. Everything was clearly presented in an understandable manner. I decided to go with Power because of how well they were prepared for their presentation.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Kendra S., Lithia Springs, GA on 2013-04-09

Roofing

Review:Working with PHR group was a painfree experience, from the sales rep to the installers. Everyone was professional and knowledeable. I highly recommended PHR group to everyone I know.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Kristen W., West Orange, NJ on 2013-04-08

Roofing

Review:We were very happy with the professionalism and attention to detail of the sales, installation, and inspection teams and feel satisfied knowing that we are dealing with a company that stands behind its products.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: P.R.I., Silver Spring, MD on 2013-04-04

Roofing

Review:The project was done well, and in a timely fashion. Everyone from Power Home Remodeling Group was always very courteous, and we received a great value for our roof and gutters. I appreciated getting such a high quality product for an affordable price.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: John S., Capitol Heights, MD on 2013-04-04

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group completed my work in a timely manner. Everything was finished in one day, and I didn't have any problems. The installers were professional and courteous throughout my entire project.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Maryann G., Port Jefferson Station, NY on 2013-04-04

Roofing

Review:We had a great sales meeting with Tim Trevbig. He answered all of our questions and concerns. The project manager, John Moje and crew were very professional. They completed the installation and cleaned up afterwards. My roof is amazing, and I would highly recommend Power to anyone looking tohave work done on their house.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Greg P., Woonsocket, RI on 2013-04-03

Roofing

Review:I was very satisfied with the work that Power Home Remodeling Group did for us. They were all professional, they did their job, and they answered all my questions. The follow up was great, also. After the project, they contacted me for further follow up and even inspected the work that was done.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: J.J.V., Stratford, CT on 2013-04-03

Roofing

Review:Overall, the installation with Power Home Remodeling Group was smooth. I have no complaints. People seemed to know their business, and it all went well.
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Richard G., Mount Sinai, NY on 2013-04-03

Roofing

Review:Every person that we have spoken with from Power Home Remodeling Group has been very professional and accommodating. They delivered the product as promised and they delivered the project as promised. I did have to have them come back for a question about a previous project that I had them do, but it was resolved completely and satisfactorily. I was very satisfied with everything.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Gene S., Hyde Park, MA on 2013-04-03

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group did a very nice job on my roof installation. The quality of the materials they used and the workmanship was very good.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: A.H.O., Brooklyn, NY on 2013-04-01

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group is very professional the installers knew exactly what they were doing. Their professionalism was exceptional and their quality of work was very good and I would recommend them to a friend!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Priscilla S., Barre, MA on 2013-04-01

Roofing

Review:I had an overall very good experience with Power Home Remodeling Group. They gave me a new roof in one day and it looks to be a great one made from durable materials and installed in such a way that means I (hopefully) won't have to replace it again in my lifetime. Thanks!
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: T.A.R., Staten Island, NY on 2013-03-30

Roofing

Review:The salesman explained everything to me very well, and the installers showed up on time. They communicated with me effectively, and so far I have had no problems.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Celin F., Browns Mills, NJ on 2013-03-30

Roofing

Review:We like PHRG's easy-going, no-pressure sales style, but we love the quality of their products, and the professionalism of their staff and installation crews. After only 6 months, we see a return on our investment - both financially (lower bills/energy savings) and via the many compliments received by family, neighbors and passersby. We already loved where we lived, but we love it even MORE after receiving the POWER touch!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Victor O., Massapequa, NY on 2013-03-28

Roofing

Review:My experience with Power Home Remodeling Group was very positive. They were involved in two projects: 1 Replacement of my entire roof. 2. Replacement of all of my leaders and gutters. In both instances the preliminary presentations by the sales representatives was very convincing and the quality of the products they recommended was outstanding. The follow up workmanship on both projects lived up to my high expectations. If I ever have another project that I think they can handle, I would not hesitate to call them first.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: B.B.O., Dorchester Center, MA on 2013-03-27

Roofing

Review:I was very pleased with the installers and I think that they did a good job on the roof. I would use them again if I had the opportunity.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Sherry W., Philadelphia, PA on 2013-03-27

Roofing

Review:Power Home has on time service. The guys were very thorough and efficient. They were very informative and kept me abreast of everything that was going on. The product is worth what we paid for it.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Ish B., Marlton, NJ on 2013-03-27

Roofing

Review:Our sales representative Chris let us take as much time as we needed to make sure we understood our options and what would work best for us. The installers were extremely professional and polite, and I immediately noticed a difference in the temperature of the house when they were done. I would recommend Power Home Remodeling Group to anyone.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: C.P.J., Annapolis, MD on 2013-03-26

Roofing

Review:The salesperson that came out to my home was extremely professional. He was very upbeat, and extremely knowledgeable. His presentation was very professional and intelligent, which I really appreciated. He was probably here for four hours, but I never felt rushed. I don't think he even looked at his watch the entire time he was here. Everybody else I dealt with was very nice and knowledgeable. I loved the open communication within their company. I was always told what was going on. I never felt like I was being left in the dark.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Robert S., Alpharetta, GA on 2013-03-26

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group is very professional and they offer a very good product. They provide a great service and their people are very knowledgeable about the products.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Andrew B., Jackson, NJ on 2013-03-25

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group provided us with a very professional job. They were professional, fast, and efficient. I really liked the guys who did the installation.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Anne D., Ridgewood, NJ on 2013-03-25

Roofing

Review:I want to acknowledge Power for their help and clarity when explaining what the highest quality roof means and all the different steps that go into making a roof that is a lifetime purchase.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Jennifer W., Brockton, MA on 2013-03-22

Roofing

Review:They were very informative, very experienced, and gave us good information about the quality of the product. Their expertise really helped us expedite the whole project. I'm very satisfied.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Valarie S., Camden, NJ on 2013-03-22

Roofing

Review:I appreciate Power because they were very professional when they explained everything to me. They were very professional about setting up a time and meeting it. The work they did was exceptional.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: S.M.B., Royersford, PA on 2013-03-21

Roofing

Review:They did what they said they were going to do. My concern was nails and everything being left over the yard because I know my neighbors had problems when they had a roof done and I have two dogs and a pool but I didn't find any trash around. They did a good job.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Donald S., New Castle, DE on 2013-03-21

Roofing

Review:I thought that my roof was in good shape, but I was wrong. With the new roof, the house seems to be warmer now, and it looks great.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Deborah Z., Lanham, MD on 2013-03-21

Roofing

Review:From start to finish their professionalism and the amount of attention they paid to the product never made me feel like I was paying for something I wasn't going to get. I work for other companies so I have a lot to compare them to, and the way we were handled and the attention they paid to what we wanted always made me feel like meeting the customer's needs was the most important thing that they felt they could do.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Marcia H., Germantown, MD on 2013-03-20

Roofing

Review:The work was done a timely fashion. None of our projects have required more than a day's worth of work. The work is professionally done and it looks great. Everyone knows exactly what they are doing and we had no questions on concerns regarding their work.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Stephen R., Frederick, MD on 2013-03-20

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group did a great job replacing my roof. They offer excellent materials, and their employees were very professional. It was worth every penny.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Camel F., Clinton, MD on 2013-03-20

Roofing

Review:The Power Home Remodeling mechanics were very polite and did an excellent job. I would recommend them to anyone that wants their house remodeled, as well as my salesman, Robert.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Michael M., Catonsville, MD on 2013-03-20

Roofing

Review:The installer did an excellent job working around some unique challenges with my house. He had a last minute cancellation with his staff but he worked around that and got everything done in a convenient time for me.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Wavie C., South Holland, IL on 2013-03-20

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group has a quality that is rarely found in companies today. I am totally satisfied with my experience working with Power and I would recommend them to anyone.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Roxanne R., Cockeysville, MD on 2013-03-19

Roofing

Review:We were extremely satisfied, we think the quality of the material exceeds what we expected and the workmanship exceeded what we expected. The workers didn't goof off, bottom line, they were here to do a job and they did the job without wasting time. It was done when they said it would be done.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Stanley S., Rutherford, NJ on 2013-03-19

Roofing

Review:Anybody looking to remodel their home should look into using Power Home Remodeling Group. I think the job is good value for your dollar. Stanley S.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Dave K., Walpole, MA on 2013-03-19

Roofing

Review:We had Power install our new roof and the experience was so positive that we had Power HRG come back again and reinsulate our attic, then install a new sliding door to our 3-season room. All our project mangers and installers were very professional, and always thoroughly cleaned up when they were done.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: James S., Cherry Hill, NJ on 2013-03-19

Roofing

Review:They took care of everything. They had a great product and they made choosing an installer as easy as can be. I was totally satisfied.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: T.K.J., Philadelphia, PA on 2013-03-19

Roofing

Review:It was a very favorable relationship on the part that got done. The communication and the installers were both fabulous. I would recommend them to anyone needing work done.
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: John M., Old Bridge, NJ on 2013-03-19

Roofing

Review:The work was done very quickly. The people who came to do the work, as well as the salesperson, were all very professional and we were very satisfied with the outcome of the project.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Nadirah E., Yeadon, PA on 2013-03-16

Roofing

Review:The first installation crew was excellent--everyone of them did their job and did it well--they were very professional and they did not leave a stone un-turned while they worked.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: B.J.H., Reisterstown, MD on 2013-02-07

Roofing

Review:I was very impressed with the salesman, the project manger, and the workers. I like how everything was done in an orderly fashion as far as the materials being delivered and the work being done on time. Both the project and the product are excellent.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Donna B., Lindenhurst, NY on 2013-01-31

Roofing

Review:I was satisfied with everything, from beginning to end. They came back later and put a roof on our shed for us. They were excellent and if I hear that anyone needs work, I will highly recommend them just because they were so efficient.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Benjamin J., Boothwyn, PA on 2013-01-30

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group employees were professional from the initial salesperson to the closing of the project. I really liked the follow-up given by Power Home Remodeling Group employees. I thought everything was professionally done. I would recommend this company. Benjamin J.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Kelly H., Newnan, GA on 2013-01-30

Roofing

Review:The knowledge and friendliness of the people from beginning to end was more than we expected. Not to mention the product is what we were hoping for, seems to be doing what we were hoping for...keeping the house nice and cozy.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Joe D., Tewksbury, MA on 2013-01-29

Roofing

Review:Our total experience with Power home remodeling team was very satisfying.We had our roof done in the past and this roofing co. was not as professional as Power Home Remodeling.
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Laurie McAvoy, Barnegat on 2012-10-01

Roofing

Review:PHRG did a fantastic job. I am so pleased with their overall professionalism throughout the process of initial visit, inspection, and completion of job. I highly recommend PHRG and I look forward to using their services again.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Thomas Huber, Levittown on 2012-09-29

Roofing, and Gutters

Review:I was extremely impressed. The entire job was well run and the product superior. John Moje was the installer on our project and he and his crew were great.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Costa, Brentwood on 2012-09-20

Roofing

Review:We are very pleased with the new roof. The workers were very professionial. They cleaned up everything before the job was completed and left my home spotless. We highly recommend Power Home Remodeling Group.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Constance M. Parent, Pitman,NJ on 2012-09-20

Roofing, and Gutters

Review:I am so impressed. Anthony and Ryan were very professional and their crew was extremely efficient and helpful. After eight hours no one would have been able to tell any work had been done at my house today. The clean-up was perfect, my landscaping was intact and all my outdoor planters and furniture were back in their original places. Thank you for a wonderful experience and a beautiful roof.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Arthur and Ann Massey, West Chester on 2012-09-18

Roofing

Review:We were very impressed with the skill, efficiency and promptness of the workmen. The job was well organized, the follow-up thorough and very professional. We are delighted with our new roof!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: James Frye, Brookeville on 2012-09-13

Roofing

Review:Everyone at Power has been extremely professional; from the sales team, to the Project Expeditor, to the installation crew. Power is a first class organization all the way! The installers did an amazing job, leaving the job site cleaner than when they arrived. I will recommend Power Home Remodeling Group to everyone.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Dorothea Atkins , Voorhees, NJ on 2012-09-12

Roofing

Review:The crew doing my roof is outstanding. They barely stop for breaks and it looks like it should be finished in one day, amazing! Everyone from Power has been so nice and it has made this experience seem so easy.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Sandra Darrar, Linden on 2012-09-09

Roofing

Review:I was very pleased with the entire roofing process! The company did everything they said they would do. The work began on time and was completed in one day as promised. The workers were very hard-working and did not leave until the property was cleaned up. The foreman kept me informed of the progress and showed me pictures of sections of roof which were damaged and had to be replaced. I have had several compliments about the roof from neighbors and I am very pleased with the way it turned out!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Joshua & Nancy Pickett, Lynn on 2012-08-12

Roofing

Review:Great work. Fast and complete. Workers professional and polite. clean up of the area around my house after the job was complete, was thorough. As a Police Officer I feel safe inviting this company back for more work in my house. I give it my highest recommendation
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Mark Keller, Dedham on 2012-07-08

Roofing, and Gutters

Review:A professional organization overall. The work crew arrived on the first scheduled day at 7 AM as promised. They worked until 8:30pm with a half-hour lunch. They came back the second day at 7 AM and were finished mid-afternoon. We can walk around the yard and it's spotless. We've got a brand-new home! If you really want a sound return on your investment, this is quite cheap in the long run!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: William & Jeanne Beausoleil, North Grosvenordale on 2012-06-27

Roofing

Review:Everyone associated with Power Home Remodeling Group were extremely polite and efficient. The materials were delivered when promised and were carefully placed in our driveway. The roofers and their foreman were on time and finished our roof in one day. The crew were skillful and delivered a beautiful roof in a matter of hours (not days) in not the best weather. It rained at 5 minute intervals a couple of times during the day but they continued to work dispite the inconvenience. Truly remarkable job ethics in this day and age. We are very happy with the wonderful job they did for us. Thank you.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Arlene & Carol Macalalag, Toms River/New Jersey on 2012-06-25

Roofing

Review:I'd just like to let you know that I am a 101% satisfied customer. All the crews that worked on my roof were phenomenal. They all worked hard and did not stop until the job was done. Power Home should be proud to have these people working with you. The distribution of work was great, as was the clean up. Five Stars!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: MATTHEW A KACAR, SR, EAST BRUNSWICK, NJ O8816 on 2012-06-01

Windows, and Roofing

Review:A roof is just a roof. The difference is the company that is installing that roof. I must say that PHRG is by far the best at what you do. From beginning to end I have found a professional group of people who take pride in what they do. I would and have recommended PHRG to my friends. Keep up the good work.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: James&Eileen Buckley, Rutherford on 2012-05-21

Roofing

Review:Hard working Crew. Cleaned up property as if it was their own! Polite and friendly. Company very involved with over-seeing the quality of work. I would highly recommend Power Home Remodeling Group. Very impressed with the warranty on my new roof.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Martin A. Toscano, Wayne PA on 2012-05-17

Roofing, and Gutters

Review:My wife and I were very pleased with both the quality of the work, the thoroughness of the job and the attention to detail. Also the professionalism of the crew was second to none. The materials and crew arrived exactly as promised and the job was completed in one day.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Stephen Lehr, New Castle on 2012-03-16

Roofing, and Gutters

Review:Very professional. Well mannered. Knowledgeable staff. Willing to work with you to do everything they can to help you out and get you exactly what you need. I would strongly recommend this company for any and all home remodeling needs.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Charles Gornell, Hicksville on 2012-03-15

Roofing

Review:This is a follow up review for I had mentioned in the initial review that there were some small issues that had to be resolved. I am very happy to report that almost immediately after posting the review I was contacted by a Power executive who assured me those items would be taken care of without delay. Last Saturday, Kelley, arrived at the house and within an hour he had satisfactorily completed all that needed to be done. While there was a misunderstanding at the outset I am very happy to report that Power addressed every issue I had and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Their workmanship was excellent and they addressed all my concerns quickly and to my satisfaction.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Larry and Linda Holmes, Nesconset on 2012-03-06

Roofing, and Gutters

Review:This crew was probably the most well melded and experienced crew I've ever seen. It's like they could read each others minds. I can say enough good things about them. Wonderful job! Cleaned up everything! AMAZING!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Guillermo Braile, Riverton on 2012-02-27

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group's value proposition is phenomenal. Every aspect of our experience was first class. Every contact with their staff was varsity level. I can guarantee if you try, you can find cheaper alternatives, but nowhere will you get more for your remodeling dollar than here.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Terry Hoffman, Downingtown on 2012-02-24

Roofing

Review:This is our fourth project with Power Remodeling. The materials used are top quality. The crew did an excellent job on finding rotten roof sheathing and replacing before installing the roof. They also did an excellent job on installation. The finished project looks great and the quality shows.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Christie Dare, Elmwood Park on 2012-02-23

Roofing, and Gutters

Review:My overall experience with the crew was wonderful. The roofers and the gutter installers were the best crew I have ever had do any work in my home. I would recommend your company to all. They left my home nice and neat and clean when they were done.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Glenford Timothy, Sicklerville on 2012-02-01

Roofing

Review:I am so glad I chose PHRG to install my new roof. The installers where on time and very efficient, they arrived at my home around 7AM and finished the job by 4PM. I am 100% satisfied with the job.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: John R Carr, Levittown/NY on 2012-01-21

Roofing, and Gutters

Review:Your crew was prompt and efficent. The job was completed on time even with cold and windy conditions that day. After the work was done the clean up was complete and thorough. I would recomend your company to my friends for their remodeling work. While you are not the cheapest company around, your work is worth the extra cost .
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Charlotte M. Galbraith, Holmdel on 2012-01-21

Roofing

Review:The roofing crew was most punctual on appointment day. They arrived and immediately set about setting up their work routine. They did not interfer with the occupants of the house. I was informed to leave the car out of the garage the night before, so that was not an issue. The day progressed smoothly, crew set about doing a fine job. Clean-up was on going. Actually they were quiet among themselves, no conversations as they worked except as needed for the job. Various managers had stopped through out the day to check on the progress of the work crew. They kept me informed and updated me along the way. Clean-up was handled very well. I felt the entire process of having a roof replaced went very smoothly. The entire staff was most professional at all times.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Rich and Sandee Faust, Fair Lawn NJ 07410 on 2012-01-17

Roofing

Review:Work was done quite professionally by a team of conscientious, hard-working men who barely seemed to stop to take a break while they were installing our new roof. When the job was completed (late afternoon in January!) and we needed a quick second visit to fix a very minor issue (poor-looking flashing), we received an almost-immediate second visit and the repair was made quite quickly and very much to our satisfaction. Great job, great team of professionals!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Patsy Tucker, Newark on 2012-01-16

Roofing

Review:My husband, Dan, and I found the experience with PHRG to be a great one! This is the second time we have used PHRG and the crew for the roofing project completed today was exceptional! They were prompt, courteous, professional, and very thorough right down to the clean up! They did a fantastic job and I will use PHRG again in the future should we need any other replacements done.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: R Paul Segreto, Methuen on 2012-01-14

Roofing

Review:The sales person let us know exactly what to expect on project day and fully explained the whole roofing system. The 50 year non-prorated warranty, certified installers and reputation of the company were big selling points. The project manager kept us informed as the project day approached (we had a delay of a day for weather). The installation was quick with a team on the roof and a team on the ground to make sure the clean up was fast. In all, it was a pleasurable experience.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Alan McKenna, Rockville on 2012-01-07

Roofing

Review:All materials were delivered the day prior to install. The installation crew showed up early in the morning and introduced themselves. Then they just went to work. The roof was stripped in about two hours, they had to replace quite a lot of plywood. They replaced the back side first and when the front was being sheeted they placed the ice and water shield and underlay on the back. By the time the front was ready for shingle the back was almost done! The end result is excellent. With the roof vents and flashing painted almost the same color as the shingle, they blend very well and are not so noticable. As for everything else, my yard is clean, my driveway is clean, the walkway is clean, they did the magnetic sweep of the whole area three times for nails as well. Gutters on Monday :)
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Michael S Katz, Ardsley on 2011-12-27

Roofing

Review:They did an amazing job. Great communication, nice guys in sales and crew, quick work, and everything was cleaned up as if (except for the new roof, of course) they'd never been there. You can't beat the financing assistance; they offered banks that I usually do business with. And a follow up inspection and review shows how important customer satisfaction is to them.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Bradley and Amanda Green, Waldorf, MD on 2011-12-23

Roofing

Review:PHRG was very professional right from the start. When they started to install the shingles, my wife noticed that the slate shingle we ordered wasn't the gray/blue color we had decided on, it was more green. There was a difference between PHRG's website and the manufacturer's website. We have a blue house and green shingles weren't going to work. We called Steve and said we need to change the color, that wasn't what we picked out. He was very professional and courteous and had the crew stop work and pick up the new shingles. The next morning, they installed the biscayne blue shingles in about three hours. They painted all the vents, trim and tubes to match and did a great job cleaning up around the yard. The crew was incredibly nice and understanding in dealing with the mix up on the shingles and never complained once. Overall, once we got the color settled, the experience turned out great and the roof looks incredible. Thank you to everyone involved!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Luis Catarineau, Clinton on 2011-12-20

Roofing

Review:The installation was completed not only quickly but expertly. The finished roof adds value to the house. The installers were neat as the cleaned-up after completion of the job. The best part was that the crew protected the bushes, small pine trees, and flower beds by covering them. The job was professionally done. Thanks for such a great effort.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Elizabeth Smith, Princeton on 2011-12-20

Windows, Siding, Roofing, and Gutters

Review:We are completely satisfied. PHRG surpassed our expectations through the quality of workmanship, materials and professionalism. Work was completed on time, as scheduled, and instructions for preparing for work were thorough and easy to follow/accommodate. Each crew operated with the same standard of workmanship quality and were courteous and prompt. Thanks for everything!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Jacoba Egberts, Mullica Hill on 2011-12-13

Windows, Siding, Roofing, and Gutters

Review:I have had the best experience with Power Home Remodeling Group. The crews showed up on time and the work was completed on time, weather permitting. Anytime I had a question or concern, the staff was friendly and helpful and took care of it right away. If Power did interior remodeling, I would use them for that as well. I will recommed Power Home Remodeling time again. Thanks!
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Robert Hunter, Norristown on 2011-12-12

Roofing, and Doors

Review:I am delighted with the roofing project the Power people completed. Every part of the installation was completed to my satisffaction. Great work!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Evelyn Tumelty, Manassas on 2011-12-12

Roofing

Review:My roof was just been completed 2 days ago and I have received compliments from my neighbors already. I was very satisfied with the entire experience- from my sales person, the telephone support people, the supervisors and the workman who did the installation. Everyone is hard working, willing to answer questions and efficient. I highly recommend Power Home Remodeling Group!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Juliana & Michael Heck, Lake Ridge on 2011-12-06

Roofing, and Gutters

Review:From the salesman to the last crew member, we were treated respectfully, warmly and with great attention to detail. The lines of communication stayed open and in use thru the entire project. The value of feeling like you are all on the same team working for a common goal is immeasurable.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: William Lee, Jackson on 2011-12-06

Roofing

Review:I was amazed that your folks ripped off not only all of the roof singles but all of the roof deck as well and completed the whole job in one day. With all the work that was done on my roof there was very little evidence left of the mess that was created. The project manager talked to us during every step of the project explaining what was happening. Job well done!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Linda Hernandez, Lake Grove, NY on 2011-12-03

Roofing

Review:I was extremely happy with the crew who came to do the installation - they were respectful, thoughtful and thorough. Thank you very much for a beautiful roof, done in one day!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: John Zelinsky, Browns Mills, NJ on 2011-12-01

Roofing

Review:Professional consultants and installers. Superior materials used. Excellent guarantee. After job clean-up outstanding.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Melvyn Margott, East Windsor, NJ 08520 on 2011-12-01

Roofing

Review:Our Sales Rep explained every step of the process to us and did not miss a beat. In the actual installation, we knew what to expect and how the process worked. The installation crew was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and respectful of our property and possessions. Choosing Power was one of the best choices we have made in our home update decisions and we will use them again for our upcoming work.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Jeff McLean, Pasadena on 2011-11-30

Roofing

Review:Not only did my roof get completely replaced in one day, my yard actually looked better after the clean up than before the work even started. I did not have one issue and the clean up was fantastic!! Thank you for such great service!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Daniel, Downingtown on 2011-11-29

Roofing

Review:The PHRG experience was excellent. The crew did an outstanding job. They arrived promptly as promised and worked non stop until the job was completed. I was especially impressed to the care that was given to our property. Thanks guys.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Lisa Punter, Hastings on Hudson on 2011-11-26

Roofing

Review:The installers were professional and completed the job in the time that was promised. The roof looks great. It surpassed my expectation. I am a very happy customer.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Michael Sbraccia, Havertown on 2011-11-21

Roofing

Review:The crew was there on time and started the job right away. The supervisor was always available to answer my questions and concerns. My neighbors all commented on how hard the crew worked and were surprised that they completed the main roof in one day. The materials and the details of the job were just as the salesman said. Best of all, I have the peace of mind of a true lifetime warranty.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Craig Thompson, Yonkers, NY on 2011-11-17

Roofing

Review:Power Home Remodeling Group is absolutely amazing! Their products are far superior to other home improvement stores' products. I LOVE the fact that PHRG's products are so high in energy efficiency rating that customers get a tax benefit! We have hired PHRG to do 2 separate projects so far and if we need anymore exterior remodeling done on our home, we know exactly where to turn!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Patrick J Bolick, Chester on 2011-11-02

Roofing

Review:Beautiful installation. The crew paid lots of attention to details of flashing, fit and finish. A very professional crew and impressive installation. The cleanup was awesome, like they were never here. They even got the satellite reinstalled and I got a signal without any adjustment.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Renee, Silver Spring on 2011-11-01

Roofing

Review:Our home was under a siding renewal contract with PHRG. The project was 80% complete when we were hit with a hailstorm disaster. All homes in our area were damaged by this storm and had to get new roofing and siding. Our siding was, of course, undamaged; however, the same was not true of our roof. We decided to call PHRG for our new roof and contracted for a new Lifetime Warranty (transferrable) architectural shingle roof. This is truly an awesome product and has added even more beauty and value to our home. The roofing materials and dumpster (for old roofing) were delivered the day before installation was to begin. The installation crew had an unexpected delay; however, someone at PHRG managed to get an additional crew to work with our original crew to finish the job in one day. Both crews arrived after 9 am (I think it may have been more like 10) and set about repacing the roof. I might have been watching a symphony; the work progressed rapidly and smoothly, our roof was covered with workers and ladders and tools. The old roofing came off so rapidly you might have thought a windstorm came along and blew it all into the dumpster. These workers were very skilled, knowlegeable and well led. Watching the new roof materials go on was to see why this roof can survive 130 mph windstorms. It is truly remarkable to see the difference modern high quality materials do make. The job was completed before nightfall (barely) and everything was completely cleaned up. This is being written more than a week after the installation and I have not yet found a single piece of leftover or old roofing materials. The roof looks beautiful and we got a great color match with the help of our planning coordinator.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Don Housley, Rockville, MD on 2011-11-01

Roofing, and Gutters

Review:I am very satisfied with the professionalism of Power from the initial meeting concerning the installation of a new roof and gutters to the workmanship and clean-up of the installers to the quick responses by the overall project director and to the final inspection meeting. The company deserves the five star rating.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Gene Bonner, Philadelphia on 2011-10-27

Roofing

Review:We are very pleased with the work done on our roof. It looks great and we were also very happy with the workers. They were very efficient especially when it came to the clean up. Thanks for the great job!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Ralph Mohr, Olney on 2011-10-26

Roofing

Review:The job was well done, the clean up was excellent and the roof looks great.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Marjorie Falby, Piscataway on 2011-10-26

Roofing

Review:We found the experience to be professional. Everything which we had agreed to and expected was done and on time. The crew was great! We will recommend the company and the services to others.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Jacoba Egberts, Mullica Hill on 2011-10-17

Windows, Roofing, and Gutters

Review:I have only had the roof installed as of yet but the project manager and the workers were excellent. They came on time and worked diligently. The project manager was great and kept us apprised of what was going on.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Bill Welch, Sewell, NJ on 2011-10-14

Roofing

Review:Enjoyable experience. Crew arrived on time. Work and clean up were top notch. Crew leader listened to my questions and provided information about what they were doing. Great job!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Tina Carter, West Orange on 2011-10-12

Roofing

Review:From the presentation by the sales rep to installation, all was done as promised. The pre installation was performed on time and the start of the project began prior to the estimated start of 5 to 6 weeks from the signing of the contract. The entire job took just 1 day and the cleanup was superb. My new roof looks excellent. I will definitely recommend the Power Home Remodeling Group for new roofs.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: James D Horner Sr, Marlton on 2011-10-05

Roofing

Review:We were very pleased with the new roof that was installed and the work crew that was here. They were very professional and did a great job in every way. They worked hard on the roof and had very little down time. They also did a great job cleaning up. They left here with everything as it was before they arrived except the old roof is gone and a great new roof is on! Thanks! I would recommend Power without hesitation.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Alfred Rotti, West Boylston on 2011-09-26

Windows, and Roofing

Review:We are very pleased with the work. The installation of both the roof and windows went very quickly. The site was left very clean. The workers were courteous.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Antonio Feliciano, Staten Island, NY on 2011-09-25

Windows, and Roofing

Review:We were very pleased with the whole process. The representative Asil was very courteous and knowledgable. The installers were all excellent and their work impeccable. We were so pleased with the the replacement windows that we used PHRG to replace our roof. Thank you for two rewarding experiences.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Karen Ellis, Folsom, PA on 2011-09-22

Roofing

Review:They were very professional and prompt. The workers were on time, did the work in a professional manner and cleaned up and put things back where they were before the workers had to move them in order to do the job. Everything was done in accordance with the contract. We are very pleased with the job and the Company. We would use them again.
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: John A. Scott, Germantown, Maryland on 2011-09-21

Roofing

Review:Our roof was replaced in one day. The installers were very professional, explained everything to us, and really knew what they were doing. When they were finished and ready to leave, it was as if they were never here, they cleaned up everything so well. We would recommend PHRG to anyone. In fact, I have already recommended PHRG to a neighbor for when they need to get their roof replaced.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Adrienne Dixon, Jersey City on 2011-09-17

Windows, and Roofing

Review:The staff was very professional. The work was completed in a timely matter. The clean-up was excellent. Overall, I would rate this job excellent--5 stars. Thank you to the staff for a job well done.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: James Bennett, Nesconset on 2011-09-16

Roofing

Review:I've read reviews complaining about Power's high pressure salesmen. This was not the case with me. I knew what I wanted and I was probably his easiest sale of the year. Power's prices are VERY expensive. They use top shelf materials and you have to pay for top shelf stuff. If you pay cheap, you get cheap. Their work crew was amazing. They didn't send 3 or 4 guys, they sent 25. The entire roof on my 5 bedroom home with a 2 car garage and an extension was completely done in less that 5 hours. It was like watching a school of piranhas at work on a water buffalo carcass. The job included removing 2 layers of old roof and installing the new one as well as ridge venting, soffit venting and solar vent fans. When they were finished, they did an extremely thorough clean up. With the exception of the new roof they left no evidence that they had even been there. Like I said, they were expensive but I feel I got what I paid for. I'm very happy and I have no complaints.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Sandie, Mechanicsville, MD on 2011-09-15

Windows, Siding, Roofing, and Gutters

Review:We love our new siding and windows (gutters too) and they withstood "Irene" very well. The wonderful men that came out to install the windows, the siding and the gutters were very pleasant, cleaned up meticulously, and were a pleasure to be around. Kudos to the installers! I did have some issues with the scheduling and be postponed a bit but after speaking to Ray and Lisa everything was handled very smoothly and rather quickly considering the time frame I was given prior to speaking to them. So thank you!
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Melaina Valentine-Gresko, Baltimore, MD on 2011-09-14

Roofing

Review:We are very thankful for PHRG! We had a leak following a hurricane, and everyone at the company worked very hard to expedite our order. The team of roofers arrived at 8:20 a.m., and left at 2:20 p.m. They worked diligently, made sure to protect our property, and cleaned up after themselves.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Andy Gordon, Marlton on 2011-09-08

Windows, Roofing, and Gutters

Review:This experience has renewed my confidence in having work done on my home
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Larry Quackenbush, Bayshore on 2011-09-07

Roofing

Review:Materials were delivered the day before, work and clean-up were done quickly and as described by the salesman. It's not often a company, especially a home improvement company, does what it says it's going to do. I feel confident recomending them.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Behira Said-Pompey, Randallstown on 2011-09-06

Windows, and Roofing

Review:Thank you for such a wonderful and professional job. My husband and I are extremely satisfied with the job that you did on both the windows and roofing. We look forward to working with you in the near with future with new doors we are planning to purchase. Again, thank you.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Jay Barringer, 2131 Agrippas Court on 2011-09-05

Roofing

Review:The process to purchase and install a new roof was an easy one. Work started and ended on time in a single day. We were able to schedule the installation to meet the requirements of our schedule. All surrounding bushes and fixtures were protected during the entire process; and debris was neatly collected and hauled away. The installation crew was very polite and efficient. There was only one small issue with the attic fan that was easily remedied. Overall, we were very impressed and would recommend Power HRG as a roofing installer.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Robert Regan, West Chester, PA on 2011-09-02

Roofing

Review:Just by chance we got our new roof installed the week before Hurricane Irene hit... we came through the storm as dry as a desert thanks to Power! We are thrilled with the new roof and neighbors have commented on how nice it looks too!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Florence Shukis, Clark on 2011-08-26

Siding, and Roofing

Review:We are extremely happy with the work of Power. The materials and workers are first class. We recommend Power to everyone. Our home looks like a million dollars.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Wendela G. Boyle, Watertown, CT on 2011-08-24

Roofing

Review:Very pleased with new roof. Workmen were very efficient and did a great job cleaning up.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: John Pellegrino, Worcester on 2011-08-23

Roofing

Review:The Power HRG guys came out and did a wonderful job on my roof. It's one out of a thousand now and not many homes have this sharp a look to the roof with the architectural shingles. So distinct! A Plus! Thanks again!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Jose E Moulier, Columbia on 2011-08-18

Roofing

Review:Wonderful team, timed, hard workers and my roof looks AWESOME !! They all worked cooperating with each other until done with a thorough cleaning around the house. Petronilo did the final walk with me, the owner and made sure everything was to my satisfaction. Congratulations to all, team and Power Home Remodeling Group !!!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Angela Waldrop, Baltimore on 2011-08-18

Roofing

Review:This has been a great experience for me. The salesman was very knowledgeable and polite and was able to work with my finances so I could afford to get a new roof. The installers worked quickly and efficiently and kept me informed of their progress. I was very pleased by all of the work and am especially happy that I have a new roof that has a lifetime warranty! This gives me much comfort knowing that I do not have to worry about this aspect of my house for a very long time. I will definitely keep the company in mind for future projects, if the need arises.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Denise Hasiuk, Elkins Park, Pa. on 2011-08-15

Siding, Roofing, and Gutters

Review:Great job. Your men were professional, expeditious and courteous and my roof no longer leaks, (so far). My house looks beautiful. We will recommend your company highly to anyone who has a need. Thank you to your great staff.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Mea Rhee, Silver Spring on 2011-08-07

Roofing

Review:Everything I was told, by every person I met from PHRG, turned out to be true and accurate and consistent throughout the whole project. Very impressive! The new roof looks terrific, and the 50 yr warranty gives me so much peace of mind. I would hire PHRG again with full confidence.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Chuck Ansell, Catonsville, Md on 2011-08-06

Roofing

Review:The entire process was top notch, including sales, credit and especially the installers. It took three days to remove the old roof and install the new one. Excellent work and on time all three days. Clean up is very good.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Andrew G Fournier, Enfield on 2011-08-02

Siding, Roofing, and Gutters

Review:Excellent job/construction completed by installers, all material was first rate. Two layers of shingles removed, new roofing installed, and all cleaned up, completed in one day. Siding in for four days, outstanding attention to detail. Great crew! Andy F. Enfield
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: William E. Yacob, Clayton on 2011-07-28

Roofing

Review:This was the most pleasant we have had with home repair. The coordination of the arrival of the dumpster when promised along with the arrival of the crew within one day was great. The workers came early and went right to work, each man knowing what to do and working together like a well-oiled machine. There was no standing around waiting to be told what to do, and they only took 1 break. When the job was completed within 1 day the clean-up was excellent, you would never know they had been here if it weren't for the dumpster. Great Job!!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Celia Balzer, Columbia on 2011-07-27

Roofing

Review:We have been entirely pleased with the Power Home Remodeling Group experience from sales to installation. Everyone has been very professional, informative, and polite. During the installation we were glad that things went smoothly and the clean up was thorough. We love the look of the new roof, and we are looking forward to many years of protection and beauty. Thank you. Celia Balzer
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Jim Soltysiak, Ellicott City on 2011-07-26

Roofing

Review:The only problem with the install was that there was a rain storm during the first day of the install after all the shingles had been removed. The tarps that were used to protect the house leaked in several areas. This led to leaks in several upstairs rooms. They have promised to fix all issues.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Mary Kostus, Lodi on 2011-07-26

Windows, and Roofing

Review: Overall a good experience. Roofers came at 7am. Removed four layers of shingles. layed new sheathing, underlayment and shingles. They were done in one day. The shingles, Fox Hollow Grey look very nice. I did find two nails. That's probably great considering the number of layers. They did a good job protecting the neighbors house. My house did get a lot of roof soot from the old four layers on it. They did try to protect it with tarps but there was so much debri it became impossible. Nice job protecting the neighbors house and yard.
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Donald B., Norwich on 2011-07-21

Roofing

Review:The workers were very efficient, all materials were cleaned during and after the job was complete. The complementary paint made it that much better. Thank for a job well done. We are very pleased with the results.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Joseph Shukis, Clark on 2011-07-16

Roofing

Review:Fast, professional, polite, roof looks beautiful. They cleaned up after themselves as if they were never here.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Kathleen Rodriguez, Manchester on 2011-07-12

Roofing

Review:Installers arrived at time scheduled. Roof was installed in one day as promised. Excellent workmanship. Installers were very professional and the jobsite was spotless after the job was completed. We received many compliments from our neighbors about the quality and the craftmanship of the roof. Would definitely recommend your company to others.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Dave Armstrong, Coatesville on 2011-07-09

Roofing

Review:Job completed well with one exception, one hanging shingle that I had to go onto the roof to cut. I'm sure it was a complete oversite. I was very satisfied with the roofing product and installation.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Beverly & Michael Burtt, Jr., Beverly on 2011-07-08

Siding, and Roofing

Review:Absolutely a fantastic job installing my roofing and siding. Our house is the envy of the block. One problem was that the roofers did kill some of our grass in the front and back yard.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: JAMES/ LAURA FRASIER, NEWTON, NJ on 2011-07-06

Roofing

Review:The crew who installed our Weather Stopper & Roofing System did a great job. They arrived on time, got right to work, cleaned up all debris and left everything even neater than when they came. We are very pleased with our new roofing system. Thanks for a job well done.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Joan Smith, Easton on 2011-06-17

Roofing

Review:The crew who did the roof, did their work most professionally, exactly what I expected from Power Home Remodeling. In 2008, Power did my siding and that experience sold me on your service and products. Congratulations to all involved. It will be a pleasure to have your sign in my yard.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: John Burggraf, Allentown on 2011-06-14

Roofing, and Gutters

Review:I clicked on gutters but we really had gutter guards installed. We really like the guards. It saves us from climbing ladders to clean them out every fall. I hope the roof lasts as long as the first one. We had that one put on about 25-30 years ago. The way everything matches now sure makes for a good looking home.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Joe & Trina Brown, Brandywine on 2011-06-07

Siding, Roofing, and Gutters

Review:When I first called Power, Brandon Nieves came out that evening and set the whole thing in motion. When we were ready, we got the pre-install inspection done. Two days later a double crew arrived. Within a couple of hours all three roofs were stripped and they began to work. The shingles arrived later than they hoped, but they finished two of the three roofs that day. The next day they came back and finished the final roof. Clean up and installation were all outstanding. We're now awaiting some siding work and it will all be complete. Outstanding work on everyone's part. Prior to your company I contacted three different companies and I could not get one of them to come out to even do an estimate. THANK YOU!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Haijing Wang, Valhalla on 2011-05-16

Roofing

Review:Overall it was good. I am temporarily giving a four star because Soffit was not installed as promised. I called and they are going to send people to install soffit. Once that is installed, I will come back to change the rating possibly.
Overall rating:★★★★

Submitted by: Rick Cano, Staten Island on 2011-04-26

Roofing

Review:1: The performance of the working team was excellent and amazing to witness their endurance ( 13 hour days, three in a row ). I can easily see that this quality is taking for granted back at the office....too bad it is human nature.....I like to remind you that you can talk and talk, but it is the doing and making that really counts......be nice to your men. 2: Response to an unforeseen event ( in this case rain leak inside our house ) was very reassuring and prompt, what professionalism.....just great. 3: The product....wow, absolutely beautiful, what a great job your men have performed in your name....not to digress.....the house look so beautiful, thank you. 4: Customer service......very good. Kathy and I are most pleased to have attended that convention where your point men where offering your services....we got just lucky. Well once again, thank you for a great performance. Kathy and Rick Cano.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: chris bedetto, new egypt on 2011-03-09

Roofing, and Gutters

Review:Power is a first class general contracting company. They stand behind their work and strive for customer satisfaction. They are not cheap, however you are getting what you pay for. These days you're lucky if you can find that. They replaced my roof and gutters. They did a great job. After each day and to the end of the job you would never know anyone was working there. They cleaned up great. Truly, they are professionals. Their sales people explain their products very well and take as much time as needed. They are key in making you understand that their products are far superior to anyone else. Next year I'm going to have them side my house. The best customer is a return customer and that is a satisfied one. This is what they are all about.....Chris New Egypt , NJ
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Don Shenosky, Montgomery Village on 2011-02-26

Roofing

Review:The installers were fantastic! They were very careful with our new gutters and satellite dish and everything was placed back where it belonged. I.e. satellite dish, roof fan, etc. One of the best experiences I have had with installers in a long time!
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: John Harley, Old Bridge on 2011-02-14

Roofing

Review:Work was completed, and cleaned up on time without any problems. Excellent roof highly recommended.
Overall rating:★★★★★

Submitted by: Catherine Herman, Media, PA on 2011-02-11

Roofing

Review:We were thrilled with the finished project, everything we were told at our first meeting would happen did happen.A week and a half after our first meeting our roof has been installed. The crew, and dumpster arrived when they said they would. As they took off the old shingles from above, they were cleaned up below. The whole process took 5 hours, and the only way you can tell they were here is that. the roof looks great
Overall rating:★★★★★